Lets welcome our newest members

276 Session
Raymond Watters- Chief Lincoln Park PD
Ryan Banaszak- Deputy Chief Sturgis PD
Eric Ewing- Commander Detroit PD
Brian Bahlau- 1st Lieutenant MSP
Ryan Gagnon- Lieutenant Auburn Hills PD
Patrick Barnard- Lieutenant Shelby Twp. PD

277 Session
Ricard Roberts- Deputy Chief Kentwood PD
Mark Bliss- Commander Detroit PD
Mark Meyers- Captain Dearborn Heights PD
Detrich Speights- 1st Lieutenant MSP
Melissa McClellan- Lieutenant Oakland County Sheriff’s Office
Kristine Khoury- Sergeant East Lansing PD

278 Session
Robert Toth- Chief Woodhaven PD
Chad Tolstedt- Captain Monroe PD
Kurt Worboys- Captain Detroit PD
Mathew King- Captain St. Clair County Sheriff’s Office
John Grimshaw Jr.- 1st Lieutenant MSP
Matthew Berchert- Lieutenant Midland PD

New Member Registration

To become a member you must be a graduate of the National Academy or a graduate of an MPEDS session.

New Member Registration

Please be advised – FBINAA national no longer allows local chapters to accept dues.  Please pay dues directly to FBINAA national at,, with credit card or mail a check to:

         FBINAA FBI Academy
         Building 8-102
         Quantico, VA 22135

This is for both state and national dues.  National reimburses the chapters their state dues. National dues are $95 for active & $50 for retired members.  Michigan dues are $15. If you have any questions or problems with the national site, please contact Ms. Jennifer Watson at 703-632-1944 or


Many thanks to our sponsors, exhibitors and donors:
The 2022 FBINAA Michigan Chapter Sponsorship.
For more information download the information below.  Any questions should be directed to FBINAA Michigan Chapter Board member Al Cox (email or (734-453-1234 extension 226).