Premier Provider of Law Enforcement Training, Education & Expertise


2019 Winter Newsletter 2019 Summer Newsletter 2019 Spring Newsletter
2018 Fall Newsletter 2018 Summer Newsletter 2018 Winter Newsletter
2017 Fall Newsletter 2017 Summer Newsletter 2017 - Spring Newsletter
View All >>


Become a Sponsor



MPEDS Conference Application
September 20-25, 2020
MPEDS Announcement 2020

Michigan Chapter Nomination Forms
The 2019 applications for the FBINAA Michigan Chapter Scholarship are available.  Three scholarships will be funded every year and paid as follows:  Freshman year - $500, Sophmore year - $500, Junior year - $750, and $1000 Senior year. For more information click here.  This will get you to the link for an application.  Any questions should be directed to FBINAA Michigan Chapter Board member Colleen Mott (email or (248-622-1911).


     Pay via PayPal

Please include who you are paying for
and what you are paying for in the
free text/remarks area when paying by PayPal.

Let's welcome our newest members!

275 Session

Bret Lester- Chief Sandusky PD
David Kok- Captain Kent County Sheriff's Office
Keeth Williams- Commander Detroit PD
Daryl Green- Captain Lansing PD
David Sosinski- 1st Lieutenant MSP
David Kerns- Lieutenant Saginaw County Sheriff's Office

276 Session

Raymond Watters- Chief Lincoln Park PD
Ryan Banaszak- Deputy Chief Sturgis PD
Eric Ewing- Commander Detroit PD
Brian Bahlau- 1st Lieutenant MSP
Ryan Gagnon- Lieutenant Auburn Hills PD
Patrick Barnard- Lieutenant Shelby Twp. PD

277 Session

Ricard Roberts- Deputy Chief Kentwood PD
Mark Bliss- Commander Detroit PD
Mark Meyers- Captain Dearborn Heights PD
Detrich Speights- 1st Lieutenant MSP
Melissa McClellan- Lieutenant Oakland County Sheriff's Office
Kristine Khoury- Sergeant East Lansing PD



© 2019, FBI NAA - Michigan Chapter. All rights reserved.