About Us
Contact Us

    Premier Provider of Law Enforcement Training, Education & Expertise


2017 Summer Newsletter 2017 - Spring Newsletter 2016- Fall Newsletter
2016- Summer 2016 Winter Newsletter 2015- Fall Newsletter
2015- Spring-Summer Newsletter 2015-Spring 2014-Fall Newsletter
View All >>


American Military University

Become a Sponsor

September 06-08, 2017; Wednesday - Friday
FBINAA Michigan Chapter 2017 Fall Training Conference
Mackinac Island, MI - Grand Hotel
Click to Register
Conference Flyer
September 06-08, 2017; Wednesday - Friday
Vendor Registration 2017 Fall Training Conference
Mackinac Island, MI - Grand Hotel
Click to Register
Exhibitor Information
Event Flyer
September 18-22, 2017; Monday - Friday
Michigan Police Executive Development Seminar 2017 (See below MPEDS link)
Lewiston, Michigan - Garland Lodge and Resort
Download Flyer / Agenda


MPEDS Announcement 2017 MPEDS Conference Application
September 18-22, 2017

Michigan Chapter Nomination Forms
The 2017 applications for the FBINAA Michigan Chapter Scholarship are available.  Three scholarships will be funded every year and paid as follows:  Freshman year - $250, Sophmore year - $500, Junior year - $750, and $1000 Senior year. For more information click here.  This will get you to the link for an application.  Any questions should be directed to FBINAA Michigan Chapter Board member Rick Kalm at  kalmr@michigan.gov or  313-456-3879


     Pay via PayPal

Let's welcome our newest members!

267th Session

Bradley Kersten- Chief Chesterfield Twp PD
Nicholas Giaquinto- Commander DPD
Wade Hamilton- Captain- DNR
Ryan Pennell- F/'Lt. MSP
Deric Gress- Lt. Ypsilanti PD
Eric Eichenberg- Lt. Lansing PD

268th Session
Nicholas Arnold - Director Portage DPS
James Baldwin- Lt. Flint Twp. Police
Thomas Goralski- Captain- Livonia PD 
Joseph Plazter-Lt- Port Huron PD
Vincent Palazzolo- Captain- Ferndale PD
Kenneth Dilg-1st Lt. MSP

269th Session

Jacqueline Pritchett- Commander Detroit PD
Dennis Hull- Lt- Ingham County Sheriff
Daniel Toth- Lt- Oakland County Sheriff
Twana Powell- F/Lt- MSP
Michael Burrough- Lt- Northville Twp PD
Andrew Latham- Lt- Mt. Pleasant PD



© 2017, FBI NAA - Michigan Chapter. All rights reserved.